G
Webinars

Forma office hours: How to prepare for COBRA open enrollment

Register for the next Forma office hours discussion on COBRA open enrollment preparation and risk management strategies on November 3rd at 1 PM ET | 10 AM PT.

Written by 
No items found.
1
 Min Read
10/14/22
Share

COBRA preparation and risk management strategies

With open enrollment fast approaching, it's critical to get things right - especially for COBRA. The risk of getting things wrong can be crushing to a business, costing hundreds of thousands of dollars. Join us for the November Forma office hours where we speak with the President of Peak One Rachel Humbird about:

  • The importance of COBRA open enrollment
  • Pain points and pitfalls to avoid
  • Actionable steps you can take to prepare  


Register for the Forma office hours.

November 3, 2022 at 1 - 1:30 PM ET | 10 - 10:30 AM PT 

Note: This will be a 30-minute discussion including a Q&A.




Share